Posted by: tathsing | June 26, 2010

My Father’s Day Joy

waving good bye at the LCCT

This was the image that was captured in my mind on the eve of Father’s Day. My family who were in Peninsular for the school vacation were going back to our hometown. Their presence was a welcome break for me from the hustle bustle of the hectic life in the nation’s capital. We have had a great memorable quality time together as a family. I was kind of sad that they had to leave but then the children need to go back to school.

Thus it was a pleasant surprise before they entered the departure hall at the low cost terminal in KLIA (LCCT), the baby of the family pulled out a card and pass it to me.

So what did the card says? Let you read it then…..

Thank you girls and thanks to their mother for blessing me with the joy of family love and care. See you all soon. Hmmmm……so do I get a share of the million dollars?


Leave a Reply

Categories

