Posted by: tathsing | June 1, 2011

HELLO I AM BACK!

WOW! I just realized that its more than six months since I last blogged! No wonder my good buddy Donald Stephens mentioned he has removed me from his favorite list in his blog Is It Simply About Life? (Tell you a secret, he started the blog to tease his wife on her blog Simply About Life!……to quote him “its just to take the piss out of her!”)

“Hello I am back” coincided with my return to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah a month ago. Its really a great feelings to be back home after spending more than 2 years away in the nation capital. Although I do miss the busy and concrete jungle, being in the arms of ones family is more enjoyable! I guess that means the next time I fly o Kuala Lumpur, I am like a tourist again!

As I am back on here again, let me wish my fellow Sabahans (AM VERY PROUD TO BE ONE! so don’t play play ah!) a Belated KOTOBIAN TADAU TAGAZO KAAMATAN and my Sarawak friends and relatives GAYU GURU GERAI NYAMAI !

Responses

  1. about time 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories